CANTV 36 Cable

 CanTV 36 “Not Just Another Church”—Chicago Only

TV Broadcasting Channels

CAN-TV - Channel 36                 AT&T - Channel 99   RCN, & WOW

Not Just another Church Ministry

Sat, Apr 03, 2021

05:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Resurrection

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Resurrection

Tue, Apr 06, 2021

05:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Resurrection

Wed, Apr 07, 2021

07:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Resurrection

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

05:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: The Holy Scriptures

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: The Holy Scriptures

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

05:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: The Holy Scriptures

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

07:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: The Holy Scriptures

Sat, Apr 17, 2021

05:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Forgiveness of Sin

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Forgiveness of Sin

Tue, Apr 20, 2021

05:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Forgiveness of Sin

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

07:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: Forgiveness of Sin

Home | About | Contact Us | CANTV 36 Cable | Conference Info | Calendar | Literature | Audio | Video | Photo Gallery |