CANTV 36 Cable

 CanTV 36 “Not Just Another Church”—Chicago Only

Thu, May 03, 2018            03:00 pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Paul's Salvation

Fri, May 04, 2018              05:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:   Paul's Salvation

Sat, May 05, 2018             07:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Paul's Salvation

Sun, May 06, 2018            07:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Paul's Salvation

Thu, May 10, 2018            03:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Motivation

Fri, May 11, 2018              05:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Motivation

Sat, May 12, 2018             07:00 am          TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Motivation

Sun, May 13, 2018            07:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Motivation

Thu, May 17, 2018            03:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Not Under the Law

Fri, May 18, 2018              05:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:   Not Under the Law

Sat, May 19, 2018             07:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Not Under the Law

Sun, May 20, 2018            07:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Not Under the Law

Thu, May 24, 2018            03:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Right Division

Fri, May 25, 2018              05:00 am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:   Right Division

Sat, May 26, 2018             07:00  am           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Right Division

Sun, May 27, 2018            07:00pm           TV36       Not Just Another Church:    Right Division

Home | About | Contact Us | CANTV 36 Cable | Conference Info | Calendar | Literature | Audio | Video | Photo Gallery |